SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

Skip to Content

Testimonials

” We want to express our gratitude to the wizards from DSA Weddings who created this unforgettable atmosphere in our day 🙂 You can feel that the team is harmonious and that people really like what they do. Throughout the day there was such a charge of positive energy from the guys that fatigue only got on arrival at the hotel late in the evening))
Special thanks to the talented photographer Inna and videographer Dmitry, who actively ran everywhere and looked for the perfect shots 🙂 Photos and videos conveyed that summer and festive atmosphere, which returns to fabulous Montenegro and makes you relive those joyful memories. And also to the stylist Natalya for a beautiful and harmonious hairstyle and makeup) Aleksandr and Anastasia 

” My husband and I would like to express our deep gratitude to the entire DSA WEDDING team for the fulfillment of our dreams !!!
It all started with the selection of an agency. We contacted a lot of wedding agencies in Montenegro. After reading a huge number of positive reviews, our choice was clearly for DSA Weddings. We also noted that the guys are involved in organizing travel, which adds experience to organizational moments.
After the first discussion of the details of the wedding and the call from the agency, we realized that we can rely on the guys and entrust them with our most important day.
We immediately filled out a questionnaire, which indicated important moments for us on the wedding day: the number of guests, our wishes about the timing, the colors, decor, floristry and the photographer. The rest was done for us by the guys from DSA.
The day before the wedding, we first met with the organizers and realized that everything will be even better than we expected… location for the ceremony, a restaurant… everything was perfect!
Than wedding day has come! We were very worried that we could not cope with a large number of guests, but Dayana and Alina took over everything, the full organization of the day: coordination and transportation of guests all day. The bride and groom were calmly preparing for their important day.
At the ceremony, the decoration was amazing. Our idea was exalted to the ideal! Every detail made our holiday even more comfortable.
After the ceremony, the guests went on short rest, and we went with the photographer to the park for a photo shoot. Here I want to say special thanks to Inna Franz. Photos are amazing.
Meanwhile, guests and a decorated table were waiting for us in the restaurant. The entire organization for seating guests took over the guys from the agency. The banquet was a great! We were very worried about the cake, but it was very delicious and in the theme of the wedding! The agency was also able to organize a surprise from our parents in secret from us, which was a huge gift for us.
For us, this day has become fabulous! We want to say many thanks for such an organization and the embodiment of our desires in reality! Most importantly, we agreed about everything by e mail/phone and it was done at 200%. Kristina and Kiril

” I would like to thank Alina and Dayana for organizing an unforgettable wedding for us in Montenegro. At the beginning, we were worried, because we had never been to this country before. But soon after the start of communication, we realized that the girls are professionals and we should not worry. Everything was amazing! Just the way we wanted! I am sure that this agency will be able to come up with how to organize a fairy tale for any couple. Elena and Artem

” Thank you DSA Weddings for organizing our celebration! All our wishes were taken into account and perfectly fulfilled, Alina and Dayana were always in touch, helped if there were any questions. A wonderful team, both the photo and the bridal stylist, everything was wonderful. Thanks to the team of DSA Weddings, the atmosphere on the wedding day was amazing, there was no stress, everything was perfect. They helped a lot in every little thing, starting with the bottle of water on that very hot day, ending with useful tips during photo and video session. Thank you very much!) Irina and Mikhail

” We are very grateful to DSA Weddings for the implementation of our Russian-Spanish wedding! The organizers were so attentive and helped us with all details before, during and after the wedding ceremony! The friendly, sincere and at the same time professional atmosphere of the entire team, including the stylist, photographer and videographer, created around us, made this day really perfect! Special thanks to Diana and Alina for your support even in critical moments! We are sure that you will help many more couples to fulfill their dreams and make the most important day in their lives stunning and beautiful! Sofia and Victor.

” Dear Dajana and Alina, with our utmost gratitude … Thank you so much for everything. From the moment we met you we knew we wanted you to be our wedding planner. We were looking for wedding planners, but instead, we found friends. You went out of your way a year ago to help us and it was a pleasure working with you over the past year. The reception looked exactly like we wanted! If you visit Canada, please know that you have friends to welcome you with whatever you need. Your friends, Steve and Rada

” Dear DSA Wedding, Dayana and Alina, thank you for our amazing wedding. It will stay with us for whole life! When we decided to get married in Montenegro, we started looking for a wedding planner. We talked with 5 agencies and none of them suited us – everything costs a lot of money and no customer focus. DSA conquered us with its care, desire to help and do everything at the highest level. This is the only team that agreed to adjust the service package to our desires and did not offer us anything unnecessary in addition, and everything turned out great! It was important for us that the wedding day be peaceful, cozy, calmly and without tension, and that all happened. Everything was thought out and prescribed in advance, the organizers were always in touch and immediately responded to any request) Even the request to move the start of the ceremony an hour earlier on the evening before the wedding.
Dear Alina and Dayana, thank you for making our fairy tale real, that we now have such memories that we will carry through our whole lives! We are immensely grateful to you and wish you to continue to do such a wonderful thing – to create families and make them happy. Aleksandra and Artem

” My husband and I got married in Kotor, Montenegro in May 2019. It was the most amazing day of our lives! The team at DSA made it so easy, they organized everything in just over a month. Communication was so easy through email and WhatsApp, even with the time difference between Montenegro and Australia. I spoke to Dajana, Alina and Dmitry almost every day and nothing was ever too much to ask. The day went by seamlessly, we couldn’t have asked for a more perfect day. I highly recommend using DSA to plan your wedding, regardless of where you are in the world DSA can make a wedding in Montenegro happen! Thank you again to the DSA team for making our wedding day a fairytale 💕 💕 Emili and Rayan

” I cannot recommend DSA Weddings highly enough! We were a little hesitant about employing a company overseas that we wouldn’t be able to meet in person, but they were so reassuring and professional. They made it easy to organise everything we wanted over WhatsApp, and they exceeded our expectations in every way! Our wedding day was beautiful and romantic and everything we ever wanted. The photographer was amazing – our photos are incredible. We also had so much fun with the DSA team on the day. Truly exceptional service. Kyle and Cassidy 

” Myself and my husband are from the UK and married in Kotor in July 19. We decided to marry in Montenegro on a whim after reading an article in an airline brochure on Europe’s Hidden Gems. We immediately fell in love with the idea of a fairytale wedding in this beautiful and unspoilt place. Providing an unforgettable experience for us and our guests whilst keeping travel costs down was our top priority. As we began researching, it became apparent that there was absolutely no way we could make those dreams a reality without the expert local knowledge and support of a wedding planner. This was where we found DSA Weddings and we are so glad we did. The team at DSA exceeded all of our expectations and at a competitive price. They supported with airport transfers for our guests, expertise with all the legal requirements (in both countries!), organisation of the Registrar, venue & food/drink package, hiring of musicians for the daytime ceremony and venue, a Band for the evening, the wedding cake, photographer, videographer and transport on the day (private boat for the bride and water taxi for the groom and other guests). They even helped organise transport home at the end of the evening. Our friends and family had such an amazing time, even joked comparing it to a celebrity wedding which I can only credit to the hard work and meticulous planning of the whole team at DSA. We waited a little longer than expected for the video but the team kept us well updated and Wow was it worth the wait. The footage they captured of the day was amazing and professionally edited which banks those memories for years to come. If you are looking for a reliable, trustworthy and professional team to handle the most important day of your life, in this picture perfect location then I would highly recommend this company. They have a great business model with a highly personal service, great communication and pay close attention to every detail. Big thanks to Dajana, Alina, Dmitry and the whole team. We wish you every success. Emma and Craig

” Many thanks to your team for our great day !!!!! Everything was insanely beautiful and touching! A stunning view of the bay will always remain in our hearts and in our family photo album. I have not met such professionalism for a long time, starting from correspondence and ending with wedding day when everything was perfect. We were extremely lucky with the weather and all because we trusted the team and did not postpone anything. All wishes were heard and implemented. Julia and Vladimir

” DSA took care of everything around marriage perfectly! Before, during the ceremony, and after, everything was handled with a lot of attention and patience. The end result was amazing and we would recommend DSA to anyone how considers making this move in beautiful Montenegro! Snir and Melanie

” Dyana at DSA Weddings was amazing at helping us organise our wedding in Perast, Montenegro. She sorted all the legal paperwork out, both before and after the wedding which is something we couldn’t do. She helped out at the ceremony and was always friendly and helpful, we would highly recommend them. Thank you again, Rachel and Rob, England 

” This is our amazing wedding! Memories about it are wonderful! The organizers did everything as we dreamed! And if you have possibilities, my suggestion is to hand over all the work to professionals and enjoy this day! Thanks to the organizers and everyone who made this day unusually beautiful. Everything is captured and this is doubly joy for us. Denis and Alexandra

” We got married just over a year ago and DSA helped us plan our wedding day as we are from the UK. They showed us lots of venues and beautiful spots, they listened to our ideas and helped all our ideas come together and sourced extras such as sparklers and smoke cannons. On the day they were there from start to finish. We would highly recommend their services.
If you are booking for a wedding we would suggest maybe thinking of hiring a photographer that understands moments the UK weddings like to capture, possibly fly someone over, as we have very limited photos of guests and us with our guests including on the island where the church was.l, and the whole group photo my parents cannot be seen as guests are not organised into photographs. The video of the day is amazing and drone footage, although can take a long time. Thanks for helping us create special memories. Hanna and James

” I approached choosing a contractor for planning our wedding abroad very carefully because I am an analyst by profession and I tend to make choices after a thorough analysis of all available information. With such approach, I quickly chose DSA and never regretted this! The girls quickly and efficiently solved all issues – from choosing a venue to scenery and transfer of guests. My husband and me could only enjoy. Moreover, the prices for all these services were the lowest in Montenegro and the service was excellent! Alina, Diana, thank you a lot! I always dreamed of my wedding to be the most memorable thing in my life and so it was. Natalia and Aleksandr

” After visiting Montenegro a couple of times myself and my husband decided we wanted to get married in Kotor in September 2019. We contacted a few wedding planners but after our meeting with DSA it soon became clear who we wanted to work with. Dajana and Alina spend many hours with us showing around possible venues even before we had committed to work with them which just goes to show the dedication they put into their work. We ourselves live in the Netherlands and for this reason needed to make most of the decisions remotely. We got a great deal with the venues which allowed us to also book a boat to transfer our guests to and from the ceremony as well as a photobooth. I had a lot of ideas of what I would have liked at the wedding (which took inspiration from Peaky Blinders) and the DSA crew humored all my ideas until our final decisions were made. I had a beautiful flower crown made for me and we had shots and macarons for guests upon arrival to the ceremony venue. We also received assistance in picking a villa to stay in during our stay in Kotor and other not directly wedding related things. On the wedding day itself there was confusion due to the the planners being late in the morning due to traffic which resulted me being stressed out as I had to rush and organise things whilst having my hair and makeup done. Once they arrived, they took over and made sure to oversee everything and me and my husband did not have to worry about a thing. There were a couple of things that did not go 100% to plan but I am sure this is the case for every wedding and they did not really affect our day.
The only big letdown for us was the photographer. We requested that there be a few pictures of us as we are not very comfortable in front of the camera, but that there would be loads of pictures of our wedding party. This did not happen at all, there is barely any pictures of the wedding party from the reception venue, I had to ask him to grab a couple of pics with me and my family and my husband did not come away with any pictures of him with his family. Luckily we also had a videographer, and I wish we had booked him for the whole day as Dmitry did an absolutely fabulous job!! We know we made the right decision to have our wedding take place in Montenegro – it is an absolutely beautiful country! I would also highly recommend DSA for couples looking into having their wedding in Montenegro. Minna and TeeJ

” Thank you, DSA weddings, for planning and organizing our symbolic wedding ceremony on 10.09.2018. Communicating with Alina was easy from the very beginning: she promptly provided us with clear and full information. Thank you, Diana and our photographer Andria. It was a pleasure to meet you. We wish the DSA weddings success and prosperity! Inna and Igor

” Planning a wedding abroad is quite nervous, when you are in Moscow, but thanks to the DSA Weddings team the result was beyond our expectations. We discussed everything in advance with our wedding planners Alina and Diana (she was our witness) on What’s App, including even the smallest details: the design and color of the arch, the bridal bouquet, the general style of the wedding, etc. In reality, everything was exactly as in the pictures, that they showed us before the ceremony. I enjoyed time with the insanely positive stylist Christina, who we solved all issues regarding the hairstyle and makeup at the rehearsal (we never regretted taking this extra service), and then she made the total look even better for the ceremony! August 18, 2018 was really the happiest and most emotional day of our lives! The landscapes of Montenegro with high mountains, a crystal clear sea, a beautiful terrace in front of Church of Saint Sava offering a panoramic view of Saint Stephen Island and the whole Budva Riviera were an excellent scenery for such event. Our photographer was Andria (our second witness), whose crazy energy kept us smiling and having real fun. As a result, the wedding photos were as colorful and vivid as paintings. We should also mention our cameraman – Dmitry Ulyanov. H is a true professional. He was shooting with two cameras at once, recording the sound with two lavalier microphones and got amazing footage for a beautiful 2-minute video with good sound in just an hour of shooting without changing the location (the editing was in Moscow, as it was cheaper this way; our video editor appreciated the footage quality).
The only drawback for us was a representative of the municipality, who (dressed in everything black!) was expressing strange dissatisfaction and dislike. But these are little things that are not worth the attention. Once again, many thanks to Alina, Diana, Christina, Andria, Dmitry and our positive interpreter (unfortunately, we do not know her name)!!! Tatiana and Pavel

” We would like to thank Alina for her detailed consultation and planning our official ceremony in the beautiful country of Montenegro, Diana for holding and organizing the event and filling out all the documents, she is an incredible, positive person. Huge thanks to the registrar and interpreter who held our ceremony, we were really pleased to get personal congratulations from them after the official part. Everything was amazing, we are very glad for choosing your country and your wedding agency. Marina and Mihail 

” Huge thanks to Alina and Diane for organizing our little modest 10th anniversary!!! It was fabulous, awesome!!! I keep saying that for the first time in my life the reality was far beyond my expectations!!! The ceremony was magical and incredibly harmonious… Everything went smoothly, with no pauses or delays… It was like a movie))) I am still recalling our celebration with a sinking heart! Thank you!!!!! Natalia and Vyacheslav

” Dear colleagues, We’d like to live a feedback about our experience working with you. At the beginning when we started to work with Alina honestly we were expecting more proactiveness which wasn’t the case always, we thought that may be our wedding is just for 20 people and budget isn’t the largest or may be because there were a hot season for your people at some point we had no proper attention to our questions and e-mails where we ended reminding and double asking. It wasn’t a good experience, we even thought to change the agency at last minute as it felt like we make this deal at our own risk completely. However when wedding was picked up by Dayana after we confirmed all and signed the agreement it became much easier to work as she is such a positive and professional on handling the event, proactive and nice person, here we were very thankful to her helping us in arranging all before the wedding. The event itself was a very good experience,the organisation was good with no remarks, everything was done as promised besides the bottle of jam for the guests- it was too little as we found it.The ceremony was organized perfectly for us being a couple from different countries.
We will recommend you if there will someone who’d like to make a wedding in Montenegro. Thank you Jens & Victoria

” It was not just a wedding, but a real fairy tale, both for us and all our guests and parents! A real magic, that started long before the ceremony, lasted for a whole day and remains forever with us! In our minds, we are still in Montenegro! We are eternally grateful to Diane, Alina, Natalia, Dmitry, Evgeny and the entire DSA Weddings team for their kind attitude, being in touch, organizing the whole ceremony and taking over all practical wedding issues! I thought that everything would be 100 percent cool, but it turned out to be even 1000! I do not have enough words to express all our emotions, impressions of our guests and relatives! Everything was perfect! You more than organize weddings, you make dreams come true! Svetlana & Daniel

” Thanks a lot to the dsa-weddings team, in particular Diane and Alina for amazing organization of our wedding, everything was strictly according to the technical assignment, exactly as I wanted! I hope that every bride can say this about her wedding. I highly recommend this company and I will definitely recommend it to my friends. We are very happy with everything and our friends keep thanking us for being invited to such a cool wedding 🙂 Evgeniya and Michael

” I would really like to thank the whole team of DSA-weddings for planning our amazing wedding. We will remember this day forever and every detail created by you will be in our memories. Thank you very much Alina for sensitivity in answering our +100500 questions and explaining every organizational detail. When we were discussing the details on What’s App, I could not even imagine such a fabulous design of the site and restaurant. The guys who installed and decorated the site and the restaurant, as well as the registrar – thank you all a lot! I feel like guys were making paper ships and putting pebbles into the bottles all night before the day X, so that everything was beautiful). Every bride wants to feel calm and just enjoy everything on the wedding day and I “bow to the ground” to Diane for that. She was always with us and managed every minute of our wedding day, encouraged us with kind words and gave good advice. Diane, your hearty approach to the organization of weddings makes everything incredible. As for videographer Dmitry and photographer Eugeny, I don’t even know how to thank them. I am simply amazed with the fountain of their ideas and reserves of humor and charisma, our day went by in one breath with them. And of course, my bride morning would not be so good and smiling without a perfect makeup from Natalia, 2 hours of hair and makeup flew in a moment at a friendly chatting. So, guys, we are so grateful to you that we even have tears when recalling everything. Sincerest wishes from our guests to your wonderful team, you left no one indifferent! We wish you prosperity and that every wedding was a fairy tale for each couple. Marina and Aleksey

” I would like to warmly thank Diane and the whole team for organizing and conducting the wedding of my daughter Marina. Everything was like in a fairy tale: with magic, hearty emotions and very kind atmosphere. Everyone was delighted, both young and old. I enjoyed absolutely everything. Impressions are unbelievable!!! Very beautiful design of the site and the whole celebration. Special thank you for decorating the table in the restaurant! Everything was organized clearly and professionally. ⠀
Guys, thanks to you there are such wonderful days in our life. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

” Guys, huge thanks to all your team for the emotions, the atmosphere you created for us, the way you treated the whole process. Alina and Diane, thank you so much for your support in all issues and cool ideas (they were in touch around the clock, literally, they responded quickly, we created a group in Viber, where we shared our suggestions on the organization), thank you, Natasha for the amazing wedding look, Zhenya – for awesome photos and good mood. I will definitely recommend you to everyone. A wedding is a big celebration and guys from the DSA will make it the happiest moment of your life! Anastasia and Eldar

” If you dream about the wedding in Montenegro, than you have to stop here your search! 5th of September 2017 we had an official wedding ceremony. All organization was handled by DSA agency and they did everything excellent. I would like to thanks all DSA team, who did everything to make our day exactly as we wanted! All small details was considered before the wedding date. Every person in the team: manager, wedding coordinator, driver, stylist, photographer – are the professionals. Whit all of them was very easy to communicate and we felt that we are in safe hands. Wedding was just for two of us, and company provided us two witnesses. Especially thanks for that. Thank you DSA! You helped us to realized our dream about wedding on the sea. Evgenia and Andrey

” Hello, future newlyweds! This IS the place for your DREAM WEDDING.
I want to share the experience of our wedding in Montenegro … My husband was organizing an event first, he found a website of the wedding organization in Montenegro and contacted Alina, they discussed the details, we were fine with everything and asked them to organize a wedding for us. When all financial issues were solved, I was in charge of the preparation.) The organizing girls created a group chat in Viber (very convenient and mobile !!!) and were always in touch! Irina and Andrey

” Thanks a lot for organizing the most wonderful day in my life! Everything was as we wanted! Thank you for your support and good advice during the wedding planning and the ceremony itself! You are truly professionals and just wonderful people! Everything was thought out to the last detail! We really enjoyed working with you! We wish you success and prosperity!! Maria and Sergey

” On July 18, 2017 we celebrated our wedding on the shore of Kotor Bay in Montenegro. This was an important step for both of us and my childhood dream as well – a beach wedding in the European style. I am so glad that I chose DSA Weddings for that!!!!
The guys not only did everything as we planned, but were also friendly and caring during the entire preparation for the wedding. They gave us a warm welcome, helped to solve not only wedding, but also travel issues. Even though it was only me and my husband at the wedding, it felt like we were among family and friends. All the staff, including a driver, were very caring, friendly, creating a festive mood! And now about the main thing! They picked a venue we wanted, with a very beautiful view of the bay! We had a great team. Thanks to our manager Alina, our wedding guru Diana did everything for us and even more. Andria is a talented photographer, we really enjoyed our photoshoot, he could set free not only me, but my husband as well! His has made excellent and very beautiful photos. Thank you, Natalia, my makeup artist! She did everything as I wanted: hairstyle and makeup were great! She is a real professional! Many thanks to our driver – a funny sweety! :)) and of course our Captain Alexander with his wife – for an unforgettable 2 hour trip on a yacht, with stories about Montenegro, its islands, home-made tasty wine and treats! Everyone was very friendly! In general, the celebration was great! I am more than satisfied with our wedding! I am very glad that everything was as we planned, including my bridal look and everything else! Thank you guys!!! You are cool:))) Anna and Andrey

” We started searching for a wedding venue more than 18 month ahead. Finally, we decided that Montenegro was best in price and even more romantic than other countries where Russian usually marry. There are plenty of companies offering wedding services in Montenegro, but we chose DSA for many reasons. While were discussing everything, they answered every single question, even though there were plenty of them, because we wanted not only an official wedding ceremony, but also to spend our vacation there (from 18.06.2015 to 9.07.2015). They helped us with everything: select apartments, a wedding venue, rent a car and even in issues when didn’t have to. The apartments turned out to be exactly as in the photos, the DNS reaction to our every wish was very fast.
DSA rented us a car that we asked – VW Golf 2008 2.0 gasoline with mechanics. When we came to pick the car up, it turned to be under repair, but we were offered diesel AT Passat instead at the same price. We were a little skeptical at first, but after riding in the mountains, we were more than happy. It felt like driving in a cradle while visited soo many staff in a week! So, guys, we wish you all the best! A hearty thank you for the wedding celebration and the holiday, that took place thanks to you. Vladislav and Elena

” I and my husband want to thank the whole DSA team for organizing our wedding! You guys are amazing, everything was exactly as we planned: the ceremony, flower decorations, stand-up meal and cars – everything was perfect! I want to say special thank you to Vika – it was her that we initially discussed the ceremony with, she was always understanding, in touch, I changed an arch, a bouquet, the buffet table a few times, but Vika did everything as I asked. Big thanks to Sergey – a wonderful person, he visited us at the hotel several times to specify all details before the ceremony and consider all our wishes.
I want to thank Natalia, make-up artist, as well! I felt like a princess at the wedding. Thank you, photographer Andria, you are a magician, 5 hours of shooting passed quickly.
The guys also helped us to book the hotel exactly that I wanted, they also arranged tickets from Moscow to our witnesses. They met us all at the airport, without delay, drivers were very friendly and answered all our questions.)) So, I can say with confidence that if we plan another event in Montenegro, we will turn to DSA only! We wish you conquer more horizons, as so many countries in the world need such professionals! )) Well done! Thank you!!!! Irina and Vladislav

” We chose DSA to organize such an important event in our life as our wedding. We trusted this company because of a few positive reviews of the previous couples. And we fully agree with them! Our small celebration was in the town of Perast in April 2015. Feedback from Anton Klimov, who was our assistant throughout the preparation, was always fast. It turned out that organizational details can be easily solved even at a distance, if there is complete and exhaustive information. If you know exactly what you want from your wedding day, it can be organized only a few weeks. Communication through e-mail and skype was nice and pleasant, everything was solved and adjusted. Meeting at the airport, back transfer, assistance in choosing a restaurant on the spot are all nice additions to the main thing. We felt like everyone was interested in making everything smooth. And it did! Thank you all: Anton, Sergey, Dmitriy from us! For your hard efforts and work! Good luck!!! Dmitry and Margarita

” We are sincerely grateful to DSA and personally Anton Klimov for organizing our wedding ceremony in Perast in September this year. From the first request for information, our communication was pleasant and efficient; all our questions were fully and quickly answered. The ceremony justified our expectations by 100%! The wedding venue decoration, driver’s services, photographers – everything was at the highest level. We also want to thank Anton Klimov for changing the date of the ceremony due to rainy weather. We wish DSA agency cloudless days and the same happy customers as us! Ruslan and Natalia

” We want to thank DSA-Weddings and Anton Klimov in particular for organizing our wedding on 11.08.2014. Anton patiently answered all our emails with plenty of questions and gave us full detailed answers. Thank you for the amazingly beautiful venue and that everything went smoothly. We wish you a success! Arina and Aleksey

” Our vacation was in July (2013), it was two in one to be exact – a symbolic wedding and then a honeymoon. Accommodation, tickets and everything else was organized by us, the wedding itself was organized by DSA Weddings. What I want to say about the organization – we liked everything a lot, the day was like a fairy tale. The guys were very positive and friendly, we especially liked the photographer Andrew, even though both we and him were pretty tired by the evening, he still cheered us up and joked) I think that a big drawback is that the violation of the agreed deadline regarding photos and video. The video CD had to be ready in a week while we were on vacation, but we got a link to it only we arrived home, but this happens and it was just a little late. Before the wedding, they said that photos will be ready in 2 weeks, after the wedding the deadline was extended to a month. A month passed, now they tell me that they allegedly said it was 3 months deadline…. I don’t like this at all, as I was expecting one term, waited, and then a huge failure…Galina and Evgeniy

” We had a vacation in Montenegro in September 2011. It was not just a vacation, we celebrated our wedding in this wonderful warm country. We wanted amazing impressions, an adventure to remember. We were choosing from among several countries. Our final choice was Montenegro, because, firstly, we had not been there yet, secondly, the country is not far to fly, and last, it is visa-free! Everything seemed difficult at first, but it was until the moment I found this amazing team of young, positive and creative people. There were not many reviews of DSA then, but they were exceptionally good. Communication with the guys was easy and pleasant. Before we found DSA, we already negotiated with a few other companies, but unfortunately I can not say anything pleasant about these companies as it felt like extorting money. The guys at DSA treated us warm and with an individual approach. Our wedding was amazing in many ways thanks to the efforts of this friendly team! We were satisfied with everything, but there were also our parents with us and this means another age group! And even though I am quite busy now, I have not even made a wedding album yet, I have registered on this site to say thank you from all of us. I am ready to advertise and sing odes to DSA, as they really deserve it! Thank you! Sergey and Natalia and our wonderful parents

Back To TopBack To Top