SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

Skip to Content

Testimonials

»Planning an international wedding can be stressful but DSA weddings made everything SO easy! If you are getting married in Montenegro I highly recommend them. Alina and Dajana were so friendly, professional and made all the planning a breeze. Every single detail was thought of and executed perfectly! Their list of vendors for photographers and videographers are amazing. We had Sergey and Dmitry and they were spectacular!!! We already got a few photos back within days of our wedding and we can’t wait to see the rest. Alina, Dajana and the entire team at DSA weddings… THANK YOU. Thank you for making my dream of getting married in Our Lady of the Rock church a reality. You all exceeded all of my expectations and pulled off the most perfect wedding day for us. Many thanks!!! Jenna and Kyle

»Why Montenegro? There are two factors… I’ve been dreaming of a wedding by the sea since childhood, when we started planning a wedding, we ran into a problem that my relatives were in Ukraine and Artem’ were  in Russia, Kazakstan and Germany, most of our friends were in the Czech Republic, so we wanted to choose a neutral country where are residents of all these countries allowed to go without problems. On the Internet I found a DSA agency at that time we’ve never been there, we arrived in Montenegro to meet a Alina and Dayana from this agency and just fell in love with this country, these girls were our irreplaceable assistants for 5 months! Always promptly answered any of our questions and wishes. This agency organized a lot of weddings in Montenegro, I can say with confidence they are real Pros If you think about a wedding in this beautiful country. They will give you options of wedding whatever you wish for, and suitable for any financial possibilities. Elena and Artem

»Once again we wanted to say to all your team, Thank you so much. All the guests are delighted with yesterday, what can I say about me, you turned my dream into reality, it was a wedding, which I dreamed of since childhood, all my wishes were taken into account. You are great, well done! Thank you very much, with you dreams become reality. I couldn’t even dream of a better, everything was perfect. Thanks guys. Anna & Evgeniy

»It was not a wedding, but a real fairy tale, both for us and for the guests! The real magic that starts long before the ceremony lasts all day and stays with you forever! Mentally we are still in Montenegro. We are eternally grateful to Diane, Alina, Natalia, Dmitry, Evgeniy and the whole DSA Weddings team for their attitude, communication and organization of the entire wedding and for the fact that they took care of almost all issues regarding the wedding! I was sure that everything would be 100 %, and everything went 1000 %!  I do not have enough words to convey all our emotions, the emotions of our guests and relatives.  Everything was perfect!  😍 You do not just organize weddings, but turn a dream into reality!  Svetlana and Daniel

»We watch backstage videos every day 😍 and wanted to say thank you very much for this wonderful day! You made our dream of a magical sunset ceremony come true with such an amazing view! Thanks to all your team, you are true professionals in your field. We wish you prosperity, success and many chic weddings!  Svetlana and Vladimir

»I probably just now moved away from all the emotions and impressions, we once again want to thank you very much for this incredible work, the mood, we are very glad that we chose you. Everything was thought out to the smallest detail. The decor is just fabulous! We wish you many grateful customers, never give up, no matter what the difficulties, because you make people happy and give memories for a lifetime. Julia and Stas

»What a day. What a party! Anna & I had a phenomenal day yesterday from start to finish and the feedback from our guests has also been extremely positive. We would both like to say a huge thank you to you both for the effort and coordination yesterday that helped the day be so special to both of us. If there is anything that we can do to help or support DSA please let us know. Mr and Mrs Matthews.

»We are delighted! We all really enjoyed it! Organization, work of the whole team, floristry, photographer, and make-up artist are just super! Thank you very much! The day turned out to be very easy and magical! Thank you for answering all our questions very quickly and bringing all our ideas to life within 1.5 years! We will be happy to recommend you! Anastasia and Sergei

»Thank you very much for organizing! Everything was as we dreamed! And you helped make our dream come true!))) Thank you for the quality organization, and sensitive, attentive attitude to details!!! Thanks to you and your team!  🙏🏻 Veronica and Igor

»We just wanted to thank everybody for organizing such a fantastic wedding we were very pleased and appreciate all your hard work. Our guests had an amazing time. Craig and Emma

»The first thing I did after we decided on the country was to find a wedding agency. Actually, this is the answer to the question why the head didn’t hurt from questions and searches … The girls from the DSA agency were on the phone every minute we needed and always answered questions and wishes, not only about the wedding, but also about holiday in the country in general 🥰 I just sent a photo of the bouquet, a picture of the arch, wishes for the location, etc., and they made the dream come true 100% 😇  I’m lying, it was even better 😍 Imagine, we only needed to buy rings, a dress and a suit, and just fly in.  And our perfect wedding has already been created 😍 The DSA team is all proven masters: florists, make-up artists, photographers and coordinators.  This is what I consciously approached, this is the choice of a photographer. I didn’t even look for a dress so diligently😂 I mean it, wedding agency is a 100% necessity, especially when the wedding is abroad. And here it is important not to make a mistake with the choice. With the choice of those people with whom you will be on the same wavelength. Who will listen and hear and magically turn your ideas into reality. Perhaps there are people who do without the help of such people, but i prefer my nerves to be okay😇🙈 Svetlana and Vladimir

»We would like to express our gratitude to you from our entire large family, which was at our celebration! Everything was organized at the highest level, I did not worry for a minute. All the guests and we are delighted, they said that they were just in a fairy tale. You are still remembered and praised. Recently we opened small bottles from the gift, it’s amazing set. Thank you ones more ❤️ Daria and Ivan

»Dear Diana and Alina, We are still recovering from the amazing day that was yesterday. We wanted to thank you for the perfect organization, in terms of appearance it just exceeded all expectations, and in terms of the team one by one was amazing. from the beginning of the day with the amazing makeup artist natalia,her work with our makeup and hair were exactly what my mom and I wanted, the photographers were just wowwww, Such calm pepole with good energies, the guy who delivered the ceremony was just lovely, the driver ,and of course you,With all your worry, and the organization that you made , Just thank you❤️ Thank you for making our dream wedding come true. Tahel & Eran

»So amazing!!! Fantastic service from Dajana and Alina we cannot recommend them enough. They organised our wedding three times because of the pandemic and they couldn’t have been more helpful. They were always available to us to ask questions or to give us updates, suggestions, and to make sure we had everything we needed for our big day. They went out of their way to ensure everything was absolutely perfect and it was! We had an amazing day thanks to the girls and we definitely could not have done it without them! Thank you thank you thank you. Paul and Shauna

»We would like to express our gratitude to the DSA Weddings agency and all the team who created something absolutely extraordinary during the pandemic in June 2021! Moreover, our wedding was not quite ordinary – I am from Russia, my fiance is from the USA. We clearly imagined what we wanted to see our holiday, and everything was done clearly and in accordance with our expectations. We went through a lot of agencies before choosing DSA weddings. Firstly, the manager Alina answered all questions at any time of the day or night, both at the very beginning and throughout the preparation of the wedding process, and even after. An extremely pleasant and patient person. The contract was adjusted according to our wishes, the prepayment method was selected according to our convenience. Secondly, the organizer is Dayana. Incredibly smiling, serious and responsible person. Absolutely everything has been thought out, down to the smallest detail. From the fabric on the chairs to a guided tour for guests during our photo shoot. Thirdly, Dayana’s husband is a videographer Dmitry. A very pleasant and easy-to-communicate person, made extraordinary shots and a magical wedding video. Fourth, the assistant is Anastasia. A very nice girl who helped me (the bride) in all the little things on the wedding day, especially during periods of anxiety. All negotiations with florists, hotel managers, boats, stylist, receptionists – the guys took over. In the midst of a pandemic, it’s especially striking how they managed to correlate everything. Absolutely all participants of the wedding process did everything on time. We could rely on them, although me, my husband and our wedding were all in different countries. They helped us outside the wedding day (with transport, PCR tests, etc.) and, most importantly: documents. We were very worried about the documentary part of our marriage, but in vain. The guys did everything right, right up to sending wedding certificates to me in Russia and to my husband in America. I never thought that everything would be so extraordinary, without nerves and misunderstandings. I strongly recommend contacting this agency, as they will make your wedding unforgettable! Thank you very much. Alyona and Adam.

»We had our perfect dream wedding. There was not even a little think we could complain about. Everything was just perfect and 100% as we wanted it. We had only a few months to plan it, and we had very detailed wishes and all could be taken into account. Dajana and Alina had so much patience. Even when we had to change our venue last minute, because we didnt like it, everything was still perfect at the end.
We both had never been to Montenegro, so we were a bit nervous, if everything would work out, but they took really good care about everything. Everyone else involved, the make up artist, our photographer and musician were also all highly professional. Also the process with all the documents was very uncomplicated. We can both highly recommend everyone, thinking about getting married in Montenegro to hire DSA weddings as their wedding planners. Thank you again for the best day of our lives 🙂 Julia & Jay

»Nikolay and I would like to thank your team: Dayana, Alina, Dmitry Ulyanov and Evgeny Lisovoy  for the fantastic work they have done! Thank you! We are very glad that almost the entire organization could be entrusted to you and we do not worry. Thank you for the fantastic videos and photos! Of course, we expected it to be cool, but Dmitry and Evgeny were able to exceed all our expectations! Shooting from a quadrocopter and on the rocks is just fantastic! Plus, thanks to Dayana, that the Certificate and other papers managed to be done before our departure, it was very cool) In general, thank you for organizing such an important day for us and our relatives, for your coherence and professionalism! You’re cool! Elizabeth and Nikolay

»We would like to express our huge gratitude to the entire DSA Weddings team for our unforgettable wedding in Montenegro, which exceeded all our expectations! Starting with the preparation for the wedding – the choice of location, decor, menu, etc. the guys from the agency were as flexible as possible, listened to our wishes, offered different options, gave recommendations. In fact, after choosing all the main attributes of the wedding, we were only required to buy rings, a dress and come – the agency did everything else for us) I couldn’t even believe it a little. Just before the wedding, we were very worried about the weather, as rain was forecast, and the ceremony and dinner were supposed to be outdoors. But the day before the wedding, Dayana and I met on the playground and all the worries went away – she offered a non-standard solution to how to have dinner outdoors, and even in case of rain, not to move the wedding indoors. Literally in a day we organized an awning for our terrace and were calm! Thank you very much to Dayana for her indifference and flexibility in this matter) On the wedding day itself, the agency’s team quickly and super professionally prepared the site – although both we and the guests lived in the villa where the ceremony took place, the preparatory work did not bother anyone. Separately, I would like to mention the excellent team of florists and decorators – the arch, bouquets, table setting were magical! Thanks to the well-coordinated work of the DSA team on this day, we were able to really relax and enjoy the holiday without worrying about anything – everything was organized perfectly, we did not forget even our smallest wishes. The ceremony, dinner, service, band and DJ – everything was perfect. It’s like we’ve been in a fairy tale! Thanks to DSA Weddings for this! Vera and Daniel

»We would like to express our sincere gratitude to the entire DSA TEAM for organizing our wedding. Alina advised on all issues, explained everything in detail, thank you for your concern and advice on choosing a restaurant. Dayana is a very positive and responsible person, she controlled everything to be at the highest level, defused the situation, and detained crowds of tourists while we were photographed at the most beautiful venues. Dmitry is a great professional in his field, we met the day before X-day to get acquainted and find contact, as a result we talked like old friends, it was a pleasure to work with him, very easy and comfortable. Irina, just a few of the first photos made a splash among all her friends, helped with posing, so that the photos turned out to be as natural and incredibly beautiful as possible, like from a movie about love. Special thanks for the decor, everything was like in a fairy tale). At the beginning of the day there was a light mondrage, but with the arrival of Natalia’s stylist, everything was taken off by hand, chatted, made a chic hairstyle, persistent makeup that will withstand the full range of emotions and any weather conditions, checked. Well, thanks to Oscar – a charismatic, charming presenter: for beautiful words and wishes. It was truly the best day of our lives. We are very glad that we accidentally found you on Instagram and entrusted you with the most important event. Everything was so magical that I didn’t want the day to end. We wish you strength, health and inspiration to continue to create and create a fairy tale for the young. Svetlana and Vladimir

»Thank you a lot! For all of your assistance, advice, and support during our shortest wedding planning process ever. You made all of the overwhelming and intimidating responsibilities bearable, and you made our special day one that we will both remember for the unusual and humorous experience. Your meticulous attention to every detail of every task we required was incredible. Grateful enough for putting up with never-ending questions we have. All the best to the DSA Wedding Team, special mentioned to Dajana, Alina- Our patience and funny photographer Iryna and gorgeous makeup artist Natalia, you guy are amazing! – Rea & Tris

»Thanks to everyone in the team: to Dmitry for astonishing movie and very friendly attitude, to Evgeniy for sense of humor and original touch and of course to beautiful Dajana and Alina for patience and making the whole process work! We had to postpone our ceremony twice due to COVID and DSA team was always ready to find compromises and make us feel supported. Thanks again to these wonderful people, we would definitely recommend DSA WEDDINGS team if you want to have memorable wedding in this memorable land of Montenegro! Cheers) Artem & Natalia

»My husband and I eloped to Montenegro, just the two of us, and it was the best decision we’ve ever made! We are so glad that we found DSA weddings to guide us through the process and make everything so easy. Looking back, I’m amazed that they are able to create the perfect, intimate wedding day that we always wanted, while only meeting us a few days prior. They have a team of amazing vendors who are so talented and just a pleasure to spend the day with. We chose the symbolic ceremony package, with a photographer (Iryna Berestovska) and videographer (Dmitry Uliyanoff) and upgraded our package to have photos and videos for the whole day–something I’m so glad we did. Not only was it fun to be out with them the whole day, but now we have the most beautiful photos and video to enjoy forever. We also added our ceremony violinist (Victoria Baronova), who played one of our favorite classical songs, making that one of the most sentimental parts of the day. I still tear up thinking about it! The decorating team, celebrant and Hair and Make up Artist (Natalia Danilova) were also everything we hoped for. Even without a trial hair and make up day, Natalia understood exactly what I wanted. I was so happy with the results and got so many compliments! If you’re still deciding whether or not to get married in Montenegro, just do it. You can trust DSA Weddings with everything, they will make you feel like you’ve known them forever, and they take care of all the little details so you can just enjoy your special day. Kelsie & Rolando

»Weddings are supposed to be stressful and full of little tasks. Thank to DSA Weddings our experience was 100% seamless, easy and generally absolutely perfect. We were followed every step of the way, communication was incredibly easy and I would definitely recommend it. Wedding location, photographer, stylist and flowers were stunning. If you’re thinking of getting married in Montenegro, DSA is definitely the way to go. Sara and Georgio 

» We want to express our gratitude to the wizards from DSA Weddings who created this unforgettable atmosphere in our day 🙂 You can feel that the team is harmonious and that people really like what they do. Throughout the day there was such a charge of positive energy from the guys that fatigue only got on arrival at the hotel late in the evening))
Special thanks to the talented photographer Inna and videographer Dmitry, who actively ran everywhere and looked for the perfect shots 🙂 Photos and videos conveyed that summer and festive atmosphere, which returns to fabulous Montenegro and makes you relive those joyful memories. And also to the stylist Natalya for a beautiful and harmonious hairstyle and makeup) Aleksandr and Anastasia 

»My husband and I would like to express our deep gratitude to the entire DSA WEDDING team for the fulfillment of our dreams !!!
It all started with the selection of an agency. We contacted a lot of wedding agencies in Montenegro. After reading a huge number of positive reviews, our choice was clearly for DSA Weddings. We also noted that the guys are involved in organizing travel, which adds experience to organizational moments.
After the first discussion of the details of the wedding and the call from the agency, we realized that we can rely on the guys and entrust them with our most important day.
We immediately filled out a questionnaire, which indicated important moments for us on the wedding day: the number of guests, our wishes about the timing, the colors, decor, floristry and the photographer. The rest was done for us by the guys from DSA.
The day before the wedding, we first met with the organizers and realized that everything will be even better than we expected… location for the ceremony, a restaurant… everything was perfect!
Than wedding day has come! We were very worried that we could not cope with a large number of guests, but Dayana and Alina took over everything, the full organization of the day: coordination and transportation of guests all day. The bride and groom were calmly preparing for their important day.
At the ceremony, the decoration was amazing. Our idea was exalted to the ideal! Every detail made our holiday even more comfortable.
After the ceremony, the guests went on short rest, and we went with the photographer to the park for a photo shoot. Here I want to say special thanks to Inna Franz. Photos are amazing.
Meanwhile, guests and a decorated table were waiting for us in the restaurant. The entire organization for seating guests took over the guys from the agency. The banquet was a great! We were very worried about the cake, but it was very delicious and in the theme of the wedding! The agency was also able to organize a surprise from our parents in secret from us, which was a huge gift for us.
For us, this day has become fabulous! We want to say many thanks for such an organization and the embodiment of our desires in reality! Most importantly, we agreed about everything by e mail/phone and it was done at 200%. Kristina and Kiril

»I would like to thank Alina and Dayana for organizing an unforgettable wedding for us in Montenegro. At the beginning, we were worried, because we had never been to this country before. But soon after the start of communication, we realized that the girls are professionals and we should not worry. Everything was amazing! Just the way we wanted! I am sure that this agency will be able to come up with how to organize a fairy tale for any couple. Elena and Artem

»Thank you DSA Weddings for organizing our celebration! All our wishes were taken into account and perfectly fulfilled, Alina and Dayana were always in touch, helped if there were any questions. A wonderful team, both the photo and the bridal stylist, everything was wonderful. Thanks to the team of DSA Weddings, the atmosphere on the wedding day was amazing, there was no stress, everything was perfect. They helped a lot in every little thing, starting with the bottle of water on that very hot day, ending with useful tips during photo and video session. Thank you very much!) Irina and Mikhail

» We are very grateful to DSA Weddings for the implementation of our Russian-Spanish wedding! The organizers were so attentive and helped us with all details before, during and after the wedding ceremony! The friendly, sincere and at the same time professional atmosphere of the entire team, including the stylist, photographer and videographer, created around us, made this day really perfect! Special thanks to Diana and Alina for your support even in critical moments! We are sure that you will help many more couples to fulfill their dreams and make the most important day in their lives stunning and beautiful! Sofia and Victor.

»Dear Dajana and Alina, with our utmost gratitude … Thank you so much for everything. From the moment we met you we knew we wanted you to be our wedding planner. We were looking for wedding planners, but instead, we found friends. You went out of your way a year ago to help us and it was a pleasure working with you over the past year. The reception looked exactly like we wanted! If you visit Canada, please know that you have friends to welcome you with whatever you need. Your friends, Steve and Rada

»Dear DSA Wedding, Dayana and Alina, thank you for our amazing wedding. It will stay with us for whole life! When we decided to get married in Montenegro, we started looking for a wedding planner. We talked with 5 agencies and none of them suited us – everything costs a lot of money and no customer focus. DSA conquered us with its care, desire to help and do everything at the highest level. This is the only team that agreed to adjust the service package to our desires and did not offer us anything unnecessary in addition, and everything turned out great! It was important for us that the wedding day be peaceful, cozy, calmly and without tension, and that all happened. Everything was thought out and prescribed in advance, the organizers were always in touch and immediately responded to any request) Even the request to move the start of the ceremony an hour earlier on the evening before the wedding.
Dear Alina and Dayana, thank you for making our fairy tale real, that we now have such memories that we will carry through our whole lives! We are immensely grateful to you and wish you to continue to do such a wonderful thing – to create families and make them happy. Aleksandra and Artem

»My husband and I got married in Kotor, Montenegro in May 2019. It was the most amazing day of our lives! The team at DSA made it so easy, they organized everything in just over a month. Communication was so easy through email and WhatsApp, even with the time difference between Montenegro and Australia. I spoke to Dajana, Alina and Dmitry almost every day and nothing was ever too much to ask. The day went by seamlessly, we couldn’t have asked for a more perfect day. I highly recommend using DSA to plan your wedding, regardless of where you are in the world DSA can make a wedding in Montenegro happen! Thank you again to the DSA team for making our wedding day a fairytale 💕 💕 Emili and Rayan

»I cannot recommend DSA Weddings highly enough! We were a little hesitant about employing a company overseas that we wouldn’t be able to meet in person, but they were so reassuring and professional. They made it easy to organise everything we wanted over WhatsApp, and they exceeded our expectations in every way! Our wedding day was beautiful and romantic and everything we ever wanted. The photographer was amazing – our photos are incredible. We also had so much fun with the DSA team on the day. Truly exceptional service. Kyle and Cassidy 

»Myself and my husband are from the UK and married in Kotor in July 19. We decided to marry in Montenegro on a whim after reading an article in an airline brochure on Europe’s Hidden Gems. We immediately fell in love with the idea of a fairytale wedding in this beautiful and unspoilt place. Providing an unforgettable experience for us and our guests whilst keeping travel costs down was our top priority. As we began researching, it became apparent that there was absolutely no way we could make those dreams a reality without the expert local knowledge and support of a wedding planner. This was where we found DSA Weddings and we are so glad we did. The team at DSA exceeded all of our expectations and at a competitive price. They supported with airport transfers for our guests, expertise with all the legal requirements (in both countries!), organisation of the Registrar, venue & food/drink package, hiring of musicians for the daytime ceremony and venue, a Band for the evening, the wedding cake, photographer, videographer and transport on the day (private boat for the bride and water taxi for the groom and other guests). They even helped organise transport home at the end of the evening. Our friends and family had such an amazing time, even joked comparing it to a celebrity wedding which I can only credit to the hard work and meticulous planning of the whole team at DSA. We waited a little longer than expected for the video but the team kept us well updated and Wow was it worth the wait. The footage they captured of the day was amazing and professionally edited which banks those memories for years to come. If you are looking for a reliable, trustworthy and professional team to handle the most important day of your life, in this picture perfect location then I would highly recommend this company. They have a great business model with a highly personal service, great communication and pay close attention to every detail. Big thanks to Dajana, Alina, Dmitry and the whole team. We wish you every success. Emma and Craig

” Many thanks to your team for our great day !!!!! Everything was insanely beautiful and touching! A stunning view of the bay will always remain in our hearts and in our family photo album. I have not met such professionalism for a long time, starting from correspondence and ending with wedding day when everything was perfect. We were extremely lucky with the weather and all because we trusted the team and did not postpone anything. All wishes were heard and implemented. Julia and Vladimir

” DSA took care of everything around marriage perfectly! Before, during the ceremony, and after, everything was handled with a lot of attention and patience. The end result was amazing and we would recommend DSA to anyone how considers making this move in beautiful Montenegro! Snir and Melanie

” Dyana at DSA Weddings was amazing at helping us organise our wedding in Perast, Montenegro. She sorted all the legal paperwork out, both before and after the wedding which is something we couldn’t do. She helped out at the ceremony and was always friendly and helpful, we would highly recommend them. Thank you again, Rachel and Rob, England 

” This is our amazing wedding! Memories about it are wonderful! The organizers did everything as we dreamed! And if you have possibilities, my suggestion is to hand over all the work to professionals and enjoy this day! Thanks to the organizers and everyone who made this day unusually beautiful. Everything is captured and this is doubly joy for us. Denis and Alexandra

” We got married just over a year ago and DSA helped us plan our wedding day as we are from the UK. They showed us lots of venues and beautiful spots, they listened to our ideas and helped all our ideas come together and sourced extras such as sparklers and smoke cannons. On the day they were there from start to finish. We would highly recommend their services.
If you are booking for a wedding we would suggest maybe thinking of hiring a photographer that understands moments the UK weddings like to capture, possibly fly someone over, as we have very limited photos of guests and us with our guests including on the island where the church was.l, and the whole group photo my parents cannot be seen as guests are not organised into photographs. The video of the day is amazing and drone footage, although can take a long time. Thanks for helping us create special memories. Hanna and James

” I approached choosing a contractor for planning our wedding abroad very carefully because I am an analyst by profession and I tend to make choices after a thorough analysis of all available information. With such approach, I quickly chose DSA and never regretted this! The girls quickly and efficiently solved all issues – from choosing a venue to scenery and transfer of guests. My husband and me could only enjoy. Moreover, the prices for all these services were the lowest in Montenegro and the service was excellent! Alina, Diana, thank you a lot! I always dreamed of my wedding to be the most memorable thing in my life and so it was. Natalia and Aleksandr

” After visiting Montenegro a couple of times myself and my husband decided we wanted to get married in Kotor in September 2019. We contacted a few wedding planners but after our meeting with DSA it soon became clear who we wanted to work with. Dajana and Alina spend many hours with us showing around possible venues even before we had committed to work with them which just goes to show the dedication they put into their work. We ourselves live in the Netherlands and for this reason needed to make most of the decisions remotely. We got a great deal with the venues which allowed us to also book a boat to transfer our guests to and from the ceremony as well as a photobooth. I had a lot of ideas of what I would have liked at the wedding (which took inspiration from Peaky Blinders) and the DSA crew humored all my ideas until our final decisions were made. I had a beautiful flower crown made for me and we had shots and macarons for guests upon arrival to the ceremony venue. We also received assistance in picking a villa to stay in during our stay in Kotor and other not directly wedding related things. On the wedding day itself there was confusion due to the the planners being late in the morning due to traffic which resulted me being stressed out as I had to rush and organise things whilst having my hair and makeup done. Once they arrived, they took over and made sure to oversee everything and me and my husband did not have to worry about a thing. There were a couple of things that did not go 100% to plan but I am sure this is the case for every wedding and they did not really affect our day.
The only big letdown for us was the photographer. We requested that there be a few pictures of us as we are not very comfortable in front of the camera, but that there would be loads of pictures of our wedding party. This did not happen at all, there is barely any pictures of the wedding party from the reception venue, I had to ask him to grab a couple of pics with me and my family and my husband did not come away with any pictures of him with his family. Luckily we also had a videographer, and I wish we had booked him for the whole day as Dmitry did an absolutely fabulous job!! We know we made the right decision to have our wedding take place in Montenegro – it is an absolutely beautiful country! I would also highly recommend DSA for couples looking into having their wedding in Montenegro. Minna and TeeJ

” Thank you, DSA weddings, for planning and organizing our symbolic wedding ceremony on 10.09.2018. Communicating with Alina was easy from the very beginning: she promptly provided us with clear and full information. Thank you, Diana and our photographer Andria. It was a pleasure to meet you. We wish the DSA weddings success and prosperity! Inna and Igor

” Planning a wedding abroad is quite nervous, when you are in Moscow, but thanks to the DSA Weddings team the result was beyond our expectations. We discussed everything in advance with our wedding planners Alina and Diana (she was our witness) on What’s App, including even the smallest details: the design and color of the arch, the bridal bouquet, the general style of the wedding, etc. In reality, everything was exactly as in the pictures, that they showed us before the ceremony. I enjoyed time with the insanely positive stylist Christina, who we solved all issues regarding the hairstyle and makeup at the rehearsal (we never regretted taking this extra service), and then she made the total look even better for the ceremony! August 18, 2018 was really the happiest and most emotional day of our lives! The landscapes of Montenegro with high mountains, a crystal clear sea, a beautiful terrace in front of Church of Saint Sava offering a panoramic view of Saint Stephen Island and the whole Budva Riviera were an excellent scenery for such event. Our photographer was Andria (our second witness), whose crazy energy kept us smiling and having real fun. As a result, the wedding photos were as colorful and vivid as paintings. We should also mention our cameraman – Dmitry Ulyanov. H is a true professional. He was shooting with two cameras at once, recording the sound with two lavalier microphones and got amazing footage for a beautiful 2-minute video with good sound in just an hour of shooting without changing the location (the editing was in Moscow, as it was cheaper this way; our video editor appreciated the footage quality).
The only drawback for us was a representative of the municipality, who (dressed in everything black!) was expressing strange dissatisfaction and dislike. But these are little things that are not worth the attention. Once again, many thanks to Alina, Diana, Christina, Andria, Dmitry and our positive interpreter (unfortunately, we do not know her name)!!! Tatiana and Pavel

” We would like to thank Alina for her detailed consultation and planning our official ceremony in the beautiful country of Montenegro, Diana for holding and organizing the event and filling out all the documents, she is an incredible, positive person. Huge thanks to the registrar and interpreter who held our ceremony, we were really pleased to get personal congratulations from them after the official part. Everything was amazing, we are very glad for choosing your country and your wedding agency. Marina and Mihail 

” Huge thanks to Alina and Diane for organizing our little modest 10th anniversary!!! It was fabulous, awesome!!! I keep saying that for the first time in my life the reality was far beyond my expectations!!! The ceremony was magical and incredibly harmonious… Everything went smoothly, with no pauses or delays… It was like a movie))) I am still recalling our celebration with a sinking heart! Thank you!!!!! Natalia and Vyacheslav

” Dear colleagues, We’d like to live a feedback about our experience working with you. At the beginning when we started to work with Alina honestly we were expecting more proactiveness which wasn’t the case always, we thought that may be our wedding is just for 20 people and budget isn’t the largest or may be because there were a hot season for your people at some point we had no proper attention to our questions and e-mails where we ended reminding and double asking. It wasn’t a good experience, we even thought to change the agency at last minute as it felt like we make this deal at our own risk completely. However when wedding was picked up by Dayana after we confirmed all and signed the agreement it became much easier to work as she is such a positive and professional on handling the event, proactive and nice person, here we were very thankful to her helping us in arranging all before the wedding. The event itself was a very good experience,the organisation was good with no remarks, everything was done as promised besides the bottle of jam for the guests- it was too little as we found it.The ceremony was organized perfectly for us being a couple from different countries.
We will recommend you if there will someone who’d like to make a wedding in Montenegro. Thank you Jens & Victoria

” It was not just a wedding, but a real fairy tale, both for us and all our guests and parents! A real magic, that started long before the ceremony, lasted for a whole day and remains forever with us! In our minds, we are still in Montenegro! We are eternally grateful to Diane, Alina, Natalia, Dmitry, Evgeny and the entire DSA Weddings team for their kind attitude, being in touch, organizing the whole ceremony and taking over all practical wedding issues! I thought that everything would be 100 percent cool, but it turned out to be even 1000! I do not have enough words to express all our emotions, impressions of our guests and relatives! Everything was perfect! You more than organize weddings, you make dreams come true! Svetlana & Daniel

” Thanks a lot to the dsa-weddings team, in particular Diane and Alina for amazing organization of our wedding, everything was strictly according to the technical assignment, exactly as I wanted! I hope that every bride can say this about her wedding. I highly recommend this company and I will definitely recommend it to my friends. We are very happy with everything and our friends keep thanking us for being invited to such a cool wedding 🙂 Evgeniya and Michael

” I would really like to thank the whole team of DSA-weddings for planning our amazing wedding. We will remember this day forever and every detail created by you will be in our memories. Thank you very much Alina for sensitivity in answering our +100500 questions and explaining every organizational detail. When we were discussing the details on What’s App, I could not even imagine such a fabulous design of the site and restaurant. The guys who installed and decorated the site and the restaurant, as well as the registrar – thank you all a lot! I feel like guys were making paper ships and putting pebbles into the bottles all night before the day X, so that everything was beautiful). Every bride wants to feel calm and just enjoy everything on the wedding day and I “bow to the ground” to Diane for that. She was always with us and managed every minute of our wedding day, encouraged us with kind words and gave good advice. Diane, your hearty approach to the organization of weddings makes everything incredible. As for videographer Dmitry and photographer Eugeny, I don’t even know how to thank them. I am simply amazed with the fountain of their ideas and reserves of humor and charisma, our day went by in one breath with them. And of course, my bride morning would not be so good and smiling without a perfect makeup from Natalia, 2 hours of hair and makeup flew in a moment at a friendly chatting. So, guys, we are so grateful to you that we even have tears when recalling everything. Sincerest wishes from our guests to your wonderful team, you left no one indifferent! We wish you prosperity and that every wedding was a fairy tale for each couple. Marina and Aleksey

” I would like to warmly thank Diane and the whole team for organizing and conducting the wedding of my daughter Marina. Everything was like in a fairy tale: with magic, hearty emotions and very kind atmosphere. Everyone was delighted, both young and old. I enjoyed absolutely everything. Impressions are unbelievable!!! Very beautiful design of the site and the whole celebration. Special thank you for decorating the table in the restaurant! Everything was organized clearly and professionally. ⠀
Guys, thanks to you there are such wonderful days in our life. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

” Guys, huge thanks to all your team for the emotions, the atmosphere you created for us, the way you treated the whole process. Alina and Diane, thank you so much for your support in all issues and cool ideas (they were in touch around the clock, literally, they responded quickly, we created a group in Viber, where we shared our suggestions on the organization), thank you, Natasha for the amazing wedding look, Zhenya – for awesome photos and good mood. I will definitely recommend you to everyone. A wedding is a big celebration and guys from the DSA will make it the happiest moment of your life! Anastasia and Eldar

” If you dream about the wedding in Montenegro, than you have to stop here your search! 5th of September 2017 we had an official wedding ceremony. All organization was handled by DSA agency and they did everything excellent. I would like to thanks all DSA team, who did everything to make our day exactly as we wanted! All small details was considered before the wedding date. Every person in the team: manager, wedding coordinator, driver, stylist, photographer – are the professionals. Whit all of them was very easy to communicate and we felt that we are in safe hands. Wedding was just for two of us, and company provided us two witnesses. Especially thanks for that. Thank you DSA! You helped us to realized our dream about wedding on the sea. Evgenia and Andrey

” Hello, future newlyweds! This IS the place for your DREAM WEDDING.
I want to share the experience of our wedding in Montenegro … My husband was organizing an event first, he found a website of the wedding organization in Montenegro and contacted Alina, they discussed the details, we were fine with everything and asked them to organize a wedding for us. When all financial issues were solved, I was in charge of the preparation.) The organizing girls created a group chat in Viber (very convenient and mobile !!!) and were always in touch! Irina and Andrey

” Thanks a lot for organizing the most wonderful day in my life! Everything was as we wanted! Thank you for your support and good advice during the wedding planning and the ceremony itself! You are truly professionals and just wonderful people! Everything was thought out to the last detail! We really enjoyed working with you! We wish you success and prosperity!! Maria and Sergey

” On July 18, 2017 we celebrated our wedding on the shore of Kotor Bay in Montenegro. This was an important step for both of us and my childhood dream as well – a beach wedding in the European style. I am so glad that I chose DSA Weddings for that!!!!
The guys not only did everything as we planned, but were also friendly and caring during the entire preparation for the wedding. They gave us a warm welcome, helped to solve not only wedding, but also travel issues. Even though it was only me and my husband at the wedding, it felt like we were among family and friends. All the staff, including a driver, were very caring, friendly, creating a festive mood! And now about the main thing! They picked a venue we wanted, with a very beautiful view of the bay! We had a great team. Thanks to our manager Alina, our wedding guru Diana did everything for us and even more. Andria is a talented photographer, we really enjoyed our photoshoot, he could set free not only me, but my husband as well! His has made excellent and very beautiful photos. Thank you, Natalia, my makeup artist! She did everything as I wanted: hairstyle and makeup were great! She is a real professional! Many thanks to our driver – a funny sweety! :)) and of course our Captain Alexander with his wife – for an unforgettable 2 hour trip on a yacht, with stories about Montenegro, its islands, home-made tasty wine and treats! Everyone was very friendly! In general, the celebration was great! I am more than satisfied with our wedding! I am very glad that everything was as we planned, including my bridal look and everything else! Thank you guys!!! You are cool:))) Anna and Andrey

” We started searching for a wedding venue more than 18 month ahead. Finally, we decided that Montenegro was best in price and even more romantic than other countries where Russian usually marry. There are plenty of companies offering wedding services in Montenegro, but we chose DSA for many reasons. While were discussing everything, they answered every single question, even though there were plenty of them, because we wanted not only an official wedding ceremony, but also to spend our vacation there (from 18.06.2015 to 9.07.2015). They helped us with everything: select apartments, a wedding venue, rent a car and even in issues when didn’t have to. The apartments turned out to be exactly as in the photos, the DNS reaction to our every wish was very fast.
DSA rented us a car that we asked – VW Golf 2008 2.0 gasoline with mechanics. When we came to pick the car up, it turned to be under repair, but we were offered diesel AT Passat instead at the same price. We were a little skeptical at first, but after riding in the mountains, we were more than happy. It felt like driving in a cradle while visited soo many staff in a week! So, guys, we wish you all the best! A hearty thank you for the wedding celebration and the holiday, that took place thanks to you. Vladislav and Elena

” I and my husband want to thank the whole DSA team for organizing our wedding! You guys are amazing, everything was exactly as we planned: the ceremony, flower decorations, stand-up meal and cars – everything was perfect! I want to say special thank you to Vika – it was her that we initially discussed the ceremony with, she was always understanding, in touch, I changed an arch, a bouquet, the buffet table a few times, but Vika did everything as I asked. Big thanks to Sergey – a wonderful person, he visited us at the hotel several times to specify all details before the ceremony and consider all our wishes.
I want to thank Natalia, make-up artist, as well! I felt like a princess at the wedding. Thank you, photographer Andria, you are a magician, 5 hours of shooting passed quickly.
The guys also helped us to book the hotel exactly that I wanted, they also arranged tickets from Moscow to our witnesses. They met us all at the airport, without delay, drivers were very friendly and answered all our questions.)) So, I can say with confidence that if we plan another event in Montenegro, we will turn to DSA only! We wish you conquer more horizons, as so many countries in the world need such professionals! )) Well done! Thank you!!!! Irina and Vladislav

” We chose DSA to organize such an important event in our life as our wedding. We trusted this company because of a few positive reviews of the previous couples. And we fully agree with them! Our small celebration was in the town of Perast in April 2015. Feedback from Anton Klimov, who was our assistant throughout the preparation, was always fast. It turned out that organizational details can be easily solved even at a distance, if there is complete and exhaustive information. If you know exactly what you want from your wedding day, it can be organized only a few weeks. Communication through e-mail and skype was nice and pleasant, everything was solved and adjusted. Meeting at the airport, back transfer, assistance in choosing a restaurant on the spot are all nice additions to the main thing. We felt like everyone was interested in making everything smooth. And it did! Thank you all: Anton, Sergey, Dmitriy from us! For your hard efforts and work! Good luck!!! Dmitry and Margarita

” We are sincerely grateful to DSA and personally Anton Klimov for organizing our wedding ceremony in Perast in September this year. From the first request for information, our communication was pleasant and efficient; all our questions were fully and quickly answered. The ceremony justified our expectations by 100%! The wedding venue decoration, driver’s services, photographers – everything was at the highest level. We also want to thank Anton Klimov for changing the date of the ceremony due to rainy weather. We wish DSA agency cloudless days and the same happy customers as us! Ruslan and Natalia

” We want to thank DSA-Weddings and Anton Klimov in particular for organizing our wedding on 11.08.2014. Anton patiently answered all our emails with plenty of questions and gave us full detailed answers. Thank you for the amazingly beautiful venue and that everything went smoothly. We wish you a success! Arina and Aleksey

” Our vacation was in July (2013), it was two in one to be exact – a symbolic wedding and then a honeymoon. Accommodation, tickets and everything else was organized by us, the wedding itself was organized by DSA Weddings. What I want to say about the organization – we liked everything a lot, the day was like a fairy tale. The guys were very positive and friendly, we especially liked the photographer Andrew, even though both we and him were pretty tired by the evening, he still cheered us up and joked) I think that a big drawback is that the violation of the agreed deadline regarding photos and video. The video CD had to be ready in a week while we were on vacation, but we got a link to it only we arrived home, but this happens and it was just a little late. Before the wedding, they said that photos will be ready in 2 weeks, after the wedding the deadline was extended to a month. A month passed, now they tell me that they allegedly said it was 3 months deadline…. I don’t like this at all, as I was expecting one term, waited, and then a huge failure…Galina and Evgeniy

” We had a vacation in Montenegro in September 2011. It was not just a vacation, we celebrated our wedding in this wonderful warm country. We wanted amazing impressions, an adventure to remember. We were choosing from among several countries. Our final choice was Montenegro, because, firstly, we had not been there yet, secondly, the country is not far to fly, and last, it is visa-free! Everything seemed difficult at first, but it was until the moment I found this amazing team of young, positive and creative people. There were not many reviews of DSA then, but they were exceptionally good. Communication with the guys was easy and pleasant. Before we found DSA, we already negotiated with a few other companies, but unfortunately I can not say anything pleasant about these companies as it felt like extorting money. The guys at DSA treated us warm and with an individual approach. Our wedding was amazing in many ways thanks to the efforts of this friendly team! We were satisfied with everything, but there were also our parents with us and this means another age group! And even though I am quite busy now, I have not even made a wedding album yet, I have registered on this site to say thank you from all of us. I am ready to advertise and sing odes to DSA, as they really deserve it! Thank you! Sergey and Natalia and our wonderful parents

Back To TopBack To Top